top of page

Tukar tilam, bukan tukar boyfriend.

How often do you need to change your Mattress?

I was talking to my friend about this and boy, you only need to change your mattress every 10 years and I thought thats a reasonable period of time!

However when I asked my mom, turned out my mattress is 12 years old! CRAZY HOW I WAS SO OBLIVIOUS TO TIME (and my mattress) Then my mom said, tu lah asik nak tukar boyfriend je, tukar tilam tak nak. Wow mother. Just wow.

I guess thats because my tilam looks okay, like its not dirty or anything. But then later I learned that even if your mattress looks clean, it might contain dust mites, pollens, allergens, dead skin cells and get this - even body fluids. Yucks.

So its shopping time!!!

And Goodnite just released a new line called love series and they look so pretty! Tak percaya how tilam can be so cantik nowadays.

So, should I go for Eternal, True or Forever Love? What say youuu?


bottom of page